Top

Our team

Diversity in industries, unity in thinking.

Responsibility

We approach each project as if it were our only one. We are a reliable partner to which clients return.

Perseverance

Quality things require attention and time. Therefore, we solve each request precisely to the client's satisfaction.

Determination

We believe that if we do things from the heart, it is visible. That is why we keep our maximum in every project.

The greatest value is our team. We are all united by the same vision of creating projects that have the meaning and endless desire to work on new challenges.

Our team

The same energy must prevail in a really functioning team. Ours is made up of people with the same sense of humor and invaluable real estate business experience.

Company management

Vladimír Jakša

Vladimír Jakša

Managing Directorv.jaksa@atrios.eu
Peter Kysela

Peter Kysela

Managing Directorpeter.kysela@atrios.eu

Real Estate Development

Matej Jelínek

Matej Jelínek

Head of Residential Developmentmatej.jelinek@atrios.sk
Michal Poljak

Michal Poljak

Architect | Development Project Managermichal.poljak@atrios.sk
Pavol Fábry

Pavol Fábry

Development Project Managerpavol.fabry@atrios.sk
Dušan Cintula

Dušan Cintula

Legal & Real Estate Specialistdusan.cintula@atrios.sk
Hana Baňacká

Hana Baňacká

Marketing & PR Managerhana.banacka@atrios.sk

Project Management

Alex Turan

Alex Turan

Senior Technical Project Manageralex.turan@atrios.sk
Marián Jedlovský

Marián Jedlovský

Senior Technical Project Managermarian.jedlovsky@atrios.sk
Peter Styk

Peter Styk

Senior Technical Project Managerpeter.styk@atrios.sk
Marko Brix

Marko Brix

Senior Technical Project Managermarko.brix@atrios.sk

Architecture & Planning

Pavol Čechvala

Pavol Čechvala

Partner | Senior Architectpavol.cechvala@atrios.sk
Oskar Mészár

Oskar Mészár

Partner | Senior Architectoskar.meszar@atrios.sk
Ján Maruškin

Ján Maruškin

Partner | Senior Architectjan.maruskin@atrios.sk
Zuzana Konečná

Zuzana Konečná

Business Development Managerzuzana.konecna@atrios.sk
Štefan Tomiš

Štefan Tomiš

Chief Technical Architectstefan.tomis@atrios.sk
Branislav Laubert

Branislav Laubert

Senior Technical Architectbranislav.laubert@atrios.sk
Juraj Pilka

Juraj Pilka

Technical Architectjuraj.pilka@atrios.sk
Michal Bergel

Michal Bergel

Technical Architectmichal.bergel@atrios.sk
Miroslav Sahuľ

Miroslav Sahuľ

Technical Architectmiroslav.sahul@atrios.sk
Radka Slaná

Radka Slaná

Architectradka.slana@atrios.sk
Karolína Kolenčíková

Karolína Kolenčíková

Junior Architect

Back Office Management

Natália Zemanová

Natália Zemanová

Office Managernatalia.zemanova@atrios.sk

Work with us

We can imagine that your photo will be here. And you? We are constantly looking for skilled people.

Write to us

Take a look over our shoulder

We like to share everything we do. Sometimes it's development know-how, the experience of team building, and sometimes just the mood of the office - on social networks